A delicious new direction

Hi, all,

It’s been a while! How have you been? During this hiatus, I’ve thought a lot about next steps. I’ve spent two years focusing on science, and while I’m as passionate as ever, it’s time I explore some of my other interests. Right now food seems pretty appealing (I’d go so far as to say it’s quite appetizing). What have I been up to recently? I’ve invested a lot of time in my YouTube channel, and both senior year of college and that find-a-job thing have kept me pretty busy. I hope you’re all enjoying the holidays and eating as much delicious food as possible.

Andrew

Chocolate cake slice new beginning Weekly Show

A rich, fresh start.

Leave a comment. You know you want to...

